Write Service

Sunday, 18 May, 2008

Proofreading, editing and copywriting service.

If anyone reading this requires help with their English language writing, then please contact me. I will check your work for spelling, grammar, punctuation, vocabulary and then make the necessary alterations. Furthermore, if you require it, I will also write the entire piece of work. All I ask for in return is a small donation. Rather than repeat myself, please read some of my previous “posts” for further details.

Thanks for reading; looking forward to hearing from you. Any constructive comments always welcome.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.